Deltids-lght / part time flat

Malmö, Rådmansvången - Möllevångsgatan
17 augusti
2/ Rum
70/ m2
Inflyttningsdatum:Omgående inflyttning
3 700 kr
Månadshyra
17 augusti

Kostnader

Månadshyra
3700 kr

Beskrivning

Lägenhet till inneboende på deltid! Flat for inherent on part time! Mycket central vacker 2:a varannan vecka 9 dagar i rad, 18 dagar i mån, hyra 3700,-. Allt inklusive! Big and beautiful central 2 room apartment every second week 9 days in a row, 18 days per month, rent 3700,- with all inklusive! Skriver på engelska så alla kan förstå. Om du har frågor, bara fråga.👍 For one nice easy going person! I can offer a fully equipped apartment every second week, 9 days in a row, from Friday til next weeks Sunday. I live there my self the other week for five days with my son. Those days you have to have somewhere else to go, but can leave your stuff in your space for you off course. First period starts on 20-29/9 and then every second week. From Friday to Sunday, the next week, 9 days. You will have all weekend here! I prefer one and the same person and for as long as it works out for both of us. I am unemployed right now and don’t know for how long. But years have past now.... Perfect for a person who work in Malmö every second week, newly separated or a student who haven’t found any permanent yet. You’ll get a lot for you money and a very nice central place mostly on your own! 😃 By “mostly” I mean I’ll come by on fridays to watering flowers, get my mail. If I have a early meeting I’ll sleep over I my sons room. I keep to my self a lot. But that has happened once a year. You will rent as a inherent but live on your own in a beautiful 20s apartment at Möllevången! Close to train, buses, food stores, park, restaurants and everything you need. 15 min by bike to the sea! Now you can rent bikes on the streets.😃 The apartment has a big kitchen, bedroom and living room, high ceiling, big windows and wooden floors. Everything you need, you will be able to borrow. Wi-fi, electricity, tv, Netflix, towels, beddings, laundry room and a fully equipped kitchen is included. The apartment is at first floor and there’s a nice corner in the backyard to have your breakfast outside, sunbathing or barbecue in the evening! IF it isn’t wintertime. Important for me is that I can trust you and you take care of everything very well and clean afterwards into the same status as I leave it for you. There use to live a cat here so hopefully you’re not allergic. He will be with me and not at home when you are. If this is interesting for you, pleas contact me. Im prefer a girl or a nice guy who are well understood how to take care of a home. 👍

Se bostaden på en karta