Grön stadsdel Nydala 1,5 rum Top Skick

Malmö, Fosie - Kollegiegatan
21 augusti
1/ Rum
41/ m2
Inflyttningsdatum:Omgående inflyttning
7 900 kr
Månadshyra
21 augusti

Kostnader

Månadshyra
7900 kr

Funktioner

Möblerad

Beskrivning

Due to postponed plans I would like to rent out my flat temporally fully furnished with everything to 1 person. (not more than 1 sorry) (Bostadsrätt) 1.5 rum med 41,5 qm badrum & kök i nyskick. Nespresso Lattissima Coffe maker (almost new), Microwave, Oven, Freezer, fridge, stove, cutlery, cups, plates, all there. Everything already in place, just to move in. Flexible rent possible. We will have 6 months contracts- with possibility to extend. But not longer than 2021, since I will use it myself then) Sleeping area (sovalkov) with a almost new 120 bed with new mattress and even with new covers and linen, pillows everything SET. ALL NEW, FRESHLY WASHED AND CLEAN. BEDROOM: (1.20 bed), brand new covers, pillows and bed linen, mattress protection) All new, washed and clean. LIVING ROOM: Sofa Sofa table Lamps TV with TV table DVD player KITCHEN AREA: Nice Kitchen, with Microwave, stove, oven, fridge, freezer and everything you need from Cutlery, frying pan, Water Cooker, Nespresso Lattissima touch Coffe maker, Sodastream Machine, Tea Maker, really all you need. White table with 4-6 chairs for eating, working, hobby. WALK IN CLoset: Will be furnished with Shelves and a little table and a chair? (you can still influence that. Will be done this year. BATHROOM: Fully tiled new like Bathroom with a bath tab and rain forest shower, shower wall for protection and curtain. Toilet and towel dryer, even new fresh towels BALCONY: Inglasad balkon med värmare, full möblerad, nice balcony that can be even used in the winter, fully furnished. Högst upp med ny HISS, newly installed, super low noise elevator installed 2019 on the TOP floor. BASEMENT: Mycket Liten matkällare ingår. A tiny food cellar is included. Alarm camera system if wanted. SMOKING IS absolutely FORBIDDEN!! NO pets. Renting out to a single person only. Permanent working contract is a requirement or someone that guarantees your rent. 2 months deposit and the rent is paid 1 month ahead. Letar efter lugn person som sköter sig, vill inte ha problem med föreningen. Looking for someone that is taking good care of my apartment and is possibly (not a must at all) even handy and can fix small things that are to do by themselves, a friendly and nice person (no party people!) Excellent washing facilities Parking for guests 3 sek per h. You can use a separate storage for your bike (one time deposit of 350 Nice and clean house and area. Rent 7900/750 Euros per month, including electricity, Internet is extra. I could fix that for you as well. Sauna and gym available. You have to have home insurance the day you move in! First contact via Mail only. Since I need permission to rent out (you need that for Bostadsrätt in Sweden), 1st of September "might" be not possible.

Se bostaden på en karta

Andra resultat i Fosie

Populära söktermer